Woods for conservation and enjoyment

You are here: Home > How to buy a woodland > Solicitors

Solicitors

Recommended solicitors and conveyancers list for England and Wales

Andrew Holden, Napthens Solicitors, Agriculture House, Cromwell Road, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 7JW
Phone: 01768 807045 / 07557 950276 | Email: andrew.holden@napthens.co.uk

Angela Viney, Angela Viney Conveyancing Services, 3 Carlton Place, Halifax, HX1 2SB
Phone: 01422 369993 / 01422 330568 | Fax: 01422 345553 | Email: ian@angelaviney.co.uk

Diane Slater, D. R. Dunkerley & Co, 3 Park Lane, Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1RD
Phone: 01625 876316 | Fax: 01625 859393 | Email: diane@drdunkerley.co.uk

David Morgan-Wynne, Wollen Michelmore, 15-21 Market Street, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2RN
Phone: 01626 883521 | Fax: 01626 883500 | Email: david.morgan-wynne@wollenmichelmore.co.uk

Clare Trevellyan-Thomas, Gilbert Stephens LLP, Manor Office, North Street, Crediton, Devon, EX17 2BR
Phone: 01363 775566 | Fax: 01363 772706 | Email: law@gilbertstephens.co.uk

Rachel Craddy, Everys Solicitors, Hertford House, Southernhay Gardens, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1NP
Phone: 01392 477 983 | Email: Rachel.Craddy@everys.co.uk

Mr. David Eastman, Toller Beattie LLP, Devonshire House, Riverside Road, Pottington Business Park, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1QN
Phone: 01271 341016 | Email: dave.eastman@tollerbeattie.co.uk

Michael Chittock, Brewer Harding & Rowe Solicitors LLP, 29 Bridgeland Street, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2PT
Phone: 01237 427518 / 01237 427517

Cyndy Walker, Cartridges Solicitors, 144 Cowick Street, St Thomas, Exeter, EX4 1AS
Phone: 01392 256854 | Email: cyndy.walker@cartridgeslaw.co.uk

Alex Sykes, Kilvington Solicitors, Westmorland House, Market Square, Kirkby Stephen, CA17 4QT
Phone: 01768 371495 | Email: alex@kilvingtonsolicitors.co.uk

Stefano De Nisi, Ray Nixon Brown solicitors, 4-6 Church Square, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1AE
Phone: 01525 372247 | Email: sdn@raynixonbrown.co.uk

Julian Watson, Watsons Law, 4335 Park Approach, Thorpe Park, Leeds, LS15 8GB
Phone: 020 3475 4170 | Email: julian@watsonlaw.com

Recommended solicitors list for Scotland

Ivor Klayman, Caesar & Howie, The Central Scotland Law Group, 29 George Street, Bathgate, West Lothian EH48 1PG
Phone: 01506 815900 | Email: idk@caesar-howie.co.uk

Veronica Love, McCormick and Nicholson, 66 Victoria Street, Newton Stewart, DG8 6DD
Phone: 01671 402813 | Fax: 01671 40 37 63

New Woodland Email Updates


Select regions:

(Our email policy)

© 2018 Woodland Investment Management Ltd | Disclaimer | Contact us | Blog powered by WordPress